LIVE WEBINAR - Wednesday, January 18th, 2017

Brand Building by 7-figure Seller

WEBINAR GUEST

SOPHIE HOWARD
AspiringEntrepreneurs.org

WEBINAR HOST

Augustas Kligys
Host of European Private Label Summit
www.eupls.com

Sophie will share with us:

  1. Story how she moved from 6 to 7-figure sales on Amazon
  2. Her strategy for selecting physical products to sell
  3. How she sold her 18-months old brand for 7-figures
  4. Difference Between 6 and 7-figure sellers
  5. 10 Things All Amazon Sellers Should Do

Sophie Howard is based in New Zealand and runs several 6 and 7-figure Amazon businesses in the US, UK and Europe. Sophie sold one US Amazon account in mid 2016 for over 7-figures USD. She developed the Minimum Viable Brand for physical products to be sold online at premium prices and scale fast. She loves sourcing products from around the world, usually in places where no one else is looking.

Sophie's coaching helps other individuals and businesses find and sell more physical products online. As an NLP qualified coach Sophie is able to work with people from all backgrounds and levels of ambition to see results and build skills and confidence as ecommerce entrepreneurs. She loves to help build smart, passive businesses that can scale and have a 7-figure residual asset value as well as the cash flow they generate. Sophie founded Product University (an e-commerce community of learning) and the Amazon Navigator (flagship Amazon training course) as well as offering 1:1 coaching. See www.aspiringentrepreneurs.org to find out more.

Prior to entering the world of e-commerce Sophie founded and ran high tech start up companies for Victoria University in Wellington, worked in the pharmaceutical industry and was a diplomat for the New Zealand government. She has an MBA (Distinction) and a MSc Genetics. See www.aspiringentrepreneurs.org.

WEBINAR DATE

JANUARY 18, 2017

Wednesday

11:00 AM PDT

2:00 PM EST

7:00 PM UK/GMT

8:00 PM Germany

Jan 19, 8:00 AM for New Zealand

TIME LEFT

00
Days
00
Hours
00
Minutes
00
Seconds

AMAZON EXPERTS TALK
ABOUT EUROPE