LIVE WEBINAR - Tuesday, May 16th, 2017

HOW TO BUILD A TRUE BRAND

WEBINAR GUEST

MANUEL BECVAR
ImportDojo.com

WEBINAR HOST

Augustas Kligys
Host of Virtual Summits for Amazon Sellers:

Everyone can change a logo on an existing product. But if you are willing to build a real brand, there is much more behind all this process.

Manuel Becvar will share his knowledge about how to build a “true” brand for your physical products. Get professional tips on leveraging social media and making sure your branding stands out.


Who is Manuel Becvar?

Manuel has 17 Years of sourcing and product development experience, 10 years from Asia. Previously led a team of 35 sourcing agents in 5 countries, having sourced products worth $200 million for clients such as WalMart, Carrefour and Amazon. Runs ImportDojo.com and is an Amazon FBA seller.

WEBINAR DATE

MAY 16, 2017

Tuesday

11:00 AM PDT

2:00 PM EST

7:00 PM UK/GMT

8:00 PM Germany

TIME LEFT

04
Days
23
Hours
52
Minutes
35
Seconds

AMAZON EXPERTS TALK
ABOUT EUROPE